Summer Information

Important Documents:

Summer Sports Workout Information (2021 information)

School Uniform Information: J&R Clothing, Fayetteville, GA
https://www.jandrclothing.com/our-lady-of-mercy-1

2020-2021 Student Handbook

2020-2021 Mercy Bus Schedule 

Student House Shirt Form

Student Technology Information

Parent Involvement

Share Your Talent With Mercy

Register Your Device 

Schedule Change Request Form (please note that schedule changes will start being processed on July 6th)

Waiver Release for Communicable Diseases Including Covid-19

 

Contacts:

Business Office/Financial Aid:
Mark Beno
mbeno@mercycatholic.org

Schedule Changes:
Paola Londono
plondono@mercycatholic.org

Athletic Opportunities:
Bill Schmitz
bschmitz@mercycatholic.org

General Academic Questions:
Cynthia Launay-Fallasse
clf@mercycatholic.org

Senior/College Counseling:
Sarah Athearn
sathearn@mercycatholic.org

Student Support/Parent Volunteer:
Michelle Kalbeitzer
mkalbeitzer@mercycatholic.org

School Chaplain:
Father Desmond Drummer
frdrummer@mercycatholic.org

All Other Questions:
Kiesha Porter
kporter@mercycatholic.org