Summer Information

Contacts:

Business Office/Financial Aid:
Mark Beno
mbeno@mercycatholic.org

Schedule Changes:
Rebecca Miller
rmiller@mercycatholic.org

Athletic Opportunities:
Bill Schmitz
bschmitz@mercycatholic.org

General Academic Questions:
JoAnn McPherson
jmcpherson@mercycatholic.org

Senior/College Counseling:
Sarah Athearn
sathearn@mercycatholic.org

Student Support/Parent Volunteer:
Michelle Kalbeitzer
mkalbeitzer@mercycatholic.org

School Chaplain:
Father Desmond Drummer
frdrummer@mercycatholic.org

All Other Questions:
Cynthia Launay-Fallasse
clf@mercycatholic.org