Current Families

Testing Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Mercy's Annual Fund is Our Lady of Mercy’s annual giving program and it it is integral to advancing the mission of our school. It helps bridge the gap between tuition and operating expenses. Tuition payments cover most of our budget, but there is still a small difference. 

The Annual Fund allows families and friends to connect to our cause and sustains and propels the life of the school through the enrichment of our academic, spiritual, and extracurricular programs. It provides revenues that have an immediate impact on the diverse student programs that are the hallmark of the Mercy experience.

No matter how much you may be able to give, your support of the Annual Fund makes a tremendous difference. Participating at an amount meaningful to you is at the heart of our annual appeal and we ask that you prayerfully discern a meaningful amount to donate. Your gift is tax deductible.

DONATE NOW 

We strongly encourage you to make your gift by May 31, 2020. This will ensure your donation is put to use this school year, and that you are properly recognized in the school's Annual Report published in the fall. The final payment deadline for the 2019-20 Annual Fund is June 30, 2020.

Current parents are asked to make their gift or pledge by December 31.

Weather alerts will be posted here.