CALENDAR

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Chapel Mass
-
Mercy Catholic Chapel
Tue, Jan 28
Varsity Girls basketball Game
Elite Scholars
Varsity Boys Basketball Game
Elite Scholars
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Community Mass: House System
Mercy Catholic
Tennis Match
Richard Craig Park
Fri, Jan 31
JV Boys Basketball Game
Trinity
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Chapel Mass
-
Mercy Catholic Chapel
Tue, Feb 4
Tennis Match
AIS
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Varsity Boys Soccer match CANCELLED
Mercy Catholic
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Chapel Rosary CHANGED: This event has been changed to PM Rosary
-
Mercy Catholic Chapel
Varsity Baseball Game
Mercy Catholic
Tue, Feb 11
Varsity Girls Soccer Match vs. New Manchester CHANGED: This event has been changed.
New Manchester (Changed due to field conditions)
Varsity Boys Soccer Match CHANGED: This event has been changed.
New Manchester (Changed due to field conditions)
Wed, Feb 12
Home Tennis Match
Mercy Catholic
Varsity Baseball Game CANCELLED
Mercy Catholic
Fine Arts Cabaret
Mercy Catholic
Thu, Feb 13
Varsity Girls Soccer Match POSTPONED: TBA
Atlanta Jewish Academy
Fri, Feb 14
Girls Basketball State Tournament Game
Darlington School (Rome, Ga)
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Varsity Baseball Game
Mercy Catholic
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
House Competition
-
Mercy Catholic Auditorium
Tennis Match CANCELLED
Dekalb Tennis Center
Sat, Feb 22
Varsity Track Meet CANCELLED
Landmark
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Chapel Mass
-
Mercy Catholic Chapel
Wed, Feb 26
Community Mass: Ash Wednesday
-
Mercy Catholic Auditorium, 2:00 p.m. schedule
Varsity Baseball Game CANCELLED
Tri Cities
Varsity Track Meet
McIntosh
Thu, Feb 27
Tennis Match
Trinity
Varsity Baseball Game
Mercy Catholic
Varsity Boys Soccer Match
Mercy Catholic
Fri, Feb 28
Varsity Girls Soccer Match
Sandy Creek
Varsity Boys Soccer Match
Sandy Creek
Sat, Feb 29