Yearbook News

2011-12 Yearbook Staff Announced!

March 31st, 2011

Congratulations to the newly selected 2011-2012 Mercy Yearbook Staff!

Tori Shurman-Editor

Katy Sage-Editor

Emma Bush-Photo Editor

Randy Nguyen-Business Manager


Bockarie Amara

Sarah Black

Justin Cates

Cassie Denny

Emma Dunphy

Emily Gomes

Paul Julio

Kristina Loncke

Shelby Reames

Jessica Shurman

Chyna Terrell

Ja’ Tara Turner

Evan-Nicole Williams

<< Back to Main News