A Bountiful Harvest Gala

Our 6th Annual Bountiful Harvest Gala is Saturday, November 5, 2016. It includes dinner, live and silent auction, music by the Pete & Pete band and a lot of FUN! Tickets are now available. Click on the image below.

 

 

 Thank you to our 2016 Community Sponsors: (List will be updated weekly)

Alliance Theater - www.alliancetheater.org   

Atlanta Braves - www.atlantabraves.com 

Atlanta Movie Tours - www.atlantamovietours.com 

Betty's Fine Collectibles - www.fayettevillegaonline.com/business/bettysfc

Big Daddy's Oyster Bar - www.bigdaddysoysterbarandpub.com

Center for Civil Rights - www.civilandhumanrights.org

 Center for Puppetry Arts - www.puppet.org

Chapultepec Mexican Grill Tyrone 

Chin Chin Chinese Restaurant - www.chinchinptc.com

Cincinnati Bengals - www.bengals.com

College Football Hall of Fame - www.cfbhall.com   

Delta Airlines - www.delta.com

Disney World - www.disneyworld.disney.go.com

Flying Biscuit Café PTC - www.flyingbiscuit.com 

Johnny's New York Style Pizza - www.johnnyspizza.com

 Lizard Thicket - www.shoplizardthicket.com 

Massage Envy - www.masageenvy.com

Nantahala Outdoor Center - www.noc.com

Pappas Restaurants - www.pappas.com   

Partner's II Pizza Tyrone - www.partnerspizza.com

Pascal's Bistro - www.pascalsbistro.com

The Varsity - www.thevarsity.com

Waco 33 KD, LLC (Candler Field Museum) - www.candlerfieldflying.com 

Wings and Things - www.homeofthescortchers.com

Zoo Atlanta - www.zooatlanta.org

High Museum of Art – www.high.org/atlanta

New York Knicks - http://www.nba.com/knicks/

New York Rangers – www.nhl.com/rangers

San Diego Chargers – www.chargers.com

Seattle Seahawks – www.seahawks.com

Georgia Shrimp Company – www.gashrimpco.com

Olde Courthouse Tavern – www.oldecourthousetavern.com

Oz Pizza - www.ozpizza.net

Willys – www.willys.com

Thank you to all our 2015 sponsors.

Broadway Diner, Casa Montano, Chattanooga Zoo, Chin Chin, Cinemark's Tinseltown 17, Georgia Aquarium, Gigi's Cupcakes, Heaven's Gate Mobile Spa, High Museum of Art, J&R Clothing, Johnny's Pizza, Kiku Japanese Restaurant, Life Teen Mission District Atlanta, Lizard Thicket, Massage Envy, Nantahala Outdoor Center, Okefenokee Adventures, Olde Courthouse Tavern, Partners II Pizza of Fayetteville, Pappa's Restaurants, Ranchero Bar & Grill, Rejuv Spa, Salad Express, The Varsity, Truett's Luau, Truett's Pizza Cafe, Twisted Taco, Walt Disney World, Wings and Things, YEAH!Burger, Zoo Atlanta

 Thank you to our 2014 Community Sponsors:

Atlanta Ballet, Atlanta Falcons, Atlanta History Center, Atlanta Movie Tours, Atlantis Casino, Ava Maria Books and Gifts, Betty's Fine Collectibles, Bruster's Ice Cream, Bubbles and Brushes Art Studio, Café Intermezzo, Casa Montano, Center for Civil and Human Rights, Chapultepec Mexican Restaurant, Children's Museum, Chipotle, CineBistro, Disney World, Dollywood, Edible Arrangements, Fernbank Museum of Natural History, High Museum of Art, Inside CNN Studio Tour, Jamison Shaw Salon, Medieval Times, Mellow Mushroom, Michael C. Carlos Museum, Nantahala Outdoor Center, Otterbox, Paolo's Gelato Italiano, Partner's Pizza, Publix, Redbox, Rosa Mexicano, Salon 54, Six Feet Under, Skyview Atlanta, Stampin’ Up, The Container Store, The Flying Biscuit, The Punchline, The Varsity, The Wave 3 Minute Car Wash, Total Wine and More, Wings and Things, Zoo Atlanta