Admission Dates

September: Guided Campus Tours for Prospective Families 
Tours by appointment only, on Tuesday mornings from 8:00-9:00 a.m. Please register here.

October: Guided Campus Tours for Prospective Families 
Tours by appointment only, on Tuesday mornings from 8:00-9:00 a.m. Please register here.

November:
1. 
Open House: Sunday, November 13, 2016. Mass at 10:00 a.m. Campus tours from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
2. Application: You are invited to start the application process. See How to Apply
3. Shadow Day: Tuesday, November 29, 2016. Saint John the Evangelist School 

December:
1. SSAT at OLM: Saturday, December 10, 2016 
2. Application: You are invited to start the application process. See How to Apply.
3. Shadow Day: Tuesday, December 6, 2016. Our Lady of Victory / Saint Peter Claver School

January:
1. SSAT at OLM: Saturday, January 7, 2017 
2. Application: Continue the application process. See How to Apply.
 
3. Shadow Day: January 19, Registration closed.
4. Campus Tours: Register here

February:
1. Priority Application Deadline:
Friday, February 3, 2017
2. Priority Financial Aid Deadline: Tuesday, February 28, 2017
3. Shadow Day: Tuesday, February 14, Registration closed. Please contact the Admissions Department for alternative dates.
4. Campus Tours:
 Register here

March:
1. SSAT at OLM:
Saturday, March 4, 2017
2. Spring Preview: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm. Open to the public. This is a mini "Open House." No reservation required. Join us for campus tours anytime during these hours. 
3. Admissions Decision Letters Mailed: Friday, March 31, 2017

April-June:
Applications are still accepted on a rolling basis; however, limited spots are available.